Global Unions

<:pricont:>

Policy Staff:

John Evans
General Secretary - Overall responsibility & co-ordination
++33-1-55.37.37.33
evans@tuac.org

Roland Schneider
Senior Policy Advisor - Education, Employment, Industry, Steel, Shipbuilding, Technology, Social Policy
++33-1-55.37.37.36
schneider@tuac.org

Veronica Nilsson
Senior Policy Advisor- Multinational Enterprises, Anti-corruption and Official Development Assistance
++33-1-55.37.37.39
nilsson@tuac.org

Pierre Habbard
Senior Policy Advisor - Corporate Governance, Private Pensions, Financial Regulation, Trade Policy, Regulatory Reform
++33-1-55.37.37.37
habbard@tuac.org

Global Unions’ Sustainable Development Unit (with ITUC):

Lucien Royer
Senior Policy Advisor - Environment, Sustainable Development, Climate Change, Health & Safety
++33-1-55.37.37.34
royer@tuac.org

Anabella Rosemberg
Consultant - Environment, Sustainable Development, Climate Change, Health & Safety

Administrative Staff:

Michelle Vedel
Financial & Administrative Assistant
++33-1-55.37.37.32
vedel@tuac.org

Brigitte Pomel Assistant - Correspondence, Circulars, Communications, Translation
++33-1-55.37.37.30
pomel@tuac.org

Pierre Benielli
Assistant - Documentation, Communications, Meetings
++33-1-55.37.37.37
benielli@tuac.org